Explore. Dream. Discover.

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than by the ones you did do, so throw off the bowlines, sail away from safe harbor, catch the trade winds in your sails.  Explore, Dream, Discover.

–Mark Twain

Explore. Dream. Discover.

Explore. Dream. Discover.

 

I recently read this quote somewhere and I am feeling pumped up with energy to Explore, Dream, and Discover.
The quote says you WILL regret those things that you hoped to do but you didn’t. Yes it is true I guess. I am just 21 but I still have a few regrets. I wish I could turn back time and make it right. I wish to do a few things differently. It could have changed me. I would have been better now. With a feeling of satisfaction that I did what I would not regret. If only I could rewind back !!!

Now I hope that I do not make any such decisions or do any such thing that will haunt my mind every time I look back and disappoint me.

A better life ahead. It’s all about the Journey! 

4 thoughts on “Explore. Dream. Discover.

  1. Love that quote! Thanks for the tip. That’s right a better life ahead, to be honest even though you that that past decision could have changed you it might have made you the person you are today. You seem to be good at pondering life taking time to notice the small things, do you think you would have been like that before? Food for thought. Nice blog.
    middayspritzer.com

    • Thank you for your time. 🙂
      Yes I might not be the person I am now without experiencing these few mistakes. This is what life is I guess. isn’t it?
      Will surely visit your blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

